He was convicted of aggravated sexual assault, criminal sexual contact and endangering the welfare of a child in Unlawful contact with minor - 18 PA. Life for individuals convicted of: Rape; Involuntary deviate sexual intercourse; Sexual assault; Aggravated indecent assault; or Incest of a child under the age of The revelation has prompted an internal inquiry by the state Board of Probation and Parole and calls from child justice advocates for an independent investigation.
If there is no law enforcement unit, that person must register with the local law enforcement agency having primary jurisdiction for the campus. The information may also be subject to change and re-verification. This registry is being made available via the Internet for the sole purpose of giving you information that can assist you in protecting yourself, your family or others in your care.
Verification of Address You must verify your address with the law enforcement agency where you are registered annually. You must notify the law enforcement agency with which you are registered and, if moving to another townmust re-register with the new agency at least 10 days prior to the move.
Address information is supplied by the municipal police departments and County Prosecutors to the Division of State Police for inclusion in this website. By placing this information on the Internet, no representation is being made that the listed individual will commit any specific crime in the future, nor is any representation being made that if the individual commits an offense, that one of the listed offenses will be the offense committed.
In-State Registrants Enrolled In or Working At Institutions of Higher Education At initial registration, you must provide information when you: enroll in any public or private educational institution in this State, including any secondary school, trade or professional institution, institution of higher education or other post-secondary school on a full-time or part-time basis, or are employed or carry on a vocation in any public or private educational institution in this State, including any secondary school, trade or professional institution, institution of higher education or other post-secondary school in this State on either a full-time or a part-time basis, with or without compensation, for more than 14 state police nj sex offenders in Montgomery days or for an aggregated period exceeding 30 days in a calendar year.
Number of Montgomery Township, NJ sex offenders to residents compared to county and state: Ratio 1 offender to 10, residents; lower value means fewer sex offenders to residents.
This information is being made available on the Internet to facilitate public access to information about persons who have committed a sex offense, to enable you to take appropriate precautions to protect yourself and those in your care from possible harm. In addition to contacting the County Prosecutor or DYFS, if you suspect child abuse or neglect occurring in the State of New Jersey, you may also consider contacting any of the following resources to provide appropriate assistance:.
Bridge Street P. At times this server is brought down for routine maintenance. Offenders moving to New Jersey You must notify the chief law enforcement officer of the municipality in which you intend to reside or the State Police within 10 days of your arrival in New Jersey.
Find the South Jersey Times on Facebook. Community Rules apply to all content you upload or otherwise submit to this site. Theadore Green.