Individuals included within the registry are included solely by virtue of their conviction record and state law. Welcome to the Iowa Sex Offender search pages. Attempt to commit any of the above-referenced offenses. Trying to get your children to share what is going on in their lives can be difficult.
Offenders in Mississippi must reregister in person after every 90 days.
Statutory rape except conviction or adjudication under MISS. Most people think sexual predators are scary-looking and creepy. Map Search. Driver's license or state identification card number, which license or card may be electronically accessed by the Department of Public Safety.
You may use some simple criteria to narrow your search results. Duration of registration depends on the nature of sex crime. Tip 1 After you have entered the information you are looking for, scroll down to the bottom of this page and click the Submit Search button. Offenders in Mississippi must reregister in person after every 90 days.
Range in Miles None within 1 mile within 2 miles within 3 miles within 4 miles within 5 miles.
Any offense resulting in a conviction in another jurisdiction, whether state, federal or military, for which registration is required in the jurisdiction where the conviction was had. Code Ann. Any person who provides information to a law enforcement agency regarding a sex offender which the person knows to be false is subject to criminal prosecution.